Table Officers and Extended Executive

Meetings with executive members must be arranged through the Union office (306) 966-7015

President: Craig Hannah  cupe1975president@gmail.com
1st Vice President: Bob Jones   cquest123@hotmail.ca
2nd Vice President: Ryan Klassen  Klassen_ryan@live.com
Recording Secretary: Natalie Laing  nat_granger@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Jeff Theis  jtheis_ca@yahoo.com
Clerical Rep: Vacant
Clerical Rep: Leanne Ooms oomsy89@gmail.com
Clerical Rep: Ginny Cherepacha ginny.cherepacha@usask.ca
Clerical Rep:  Vacant
Trades Rep:  Vacant
Technician/Security/Stores Rep:  Blair Chomyshen   b.chomyshen@gmail.com                                           Technician/Security/Stores Rep: Cindy Toy   cricket555@live.com

Caretaker/BST Rep:  Shelley Hurley  hurley_shelley@hotmail.com

Library Rep:  Lisa Shiffman  lle128@mail.usask.ca

Grounds/Herdsmen/Stock people/Horticulture:  Braden Pound   braden.pound@gmail.com

Food/Security/Stores:  Vacant

Grievance Chair:  Gail Lasiuk gail.lasiuk@gmail.com

Sargent @ Arms:  Jeff Vandervood   jcvan@sasktel.net
Administrative Assistant:  Evelyn Wojcichowsky   cupe1975@sasktel.net

CUPE National Representative:  Ann Iwanchuk

 

Committees

Grievance Committee

Members:  Gail Lasiuk (Chair), Craig Hannah, Bob Jones, Ryan Klassen, Leanne Ooms

Trustees Committee

Michael Brockbank, Donna Borsa, Mimma Messina

Non-Academic Pensions Benefits Committee

Michael Brockbank, Bob Jones, Jeff Theis

Bursary Committee:

Blair Chomyshen (Chair), Bob Jones, Cindy Toy

Membership Assistance Committee

Jeff Theis, Craig Hannah, Shelley Hurley, Ryan Klassen, Blair Chomyshen

Education Committee

Helen Schellenberg (Chair),  Craig Hannah, Shelley Hurley

Retirement and Long Service Social – Evelyn Wojcichowsky

Strike Appeal – Vacant

Social Committee:  

Bob Jones, Shelley Hurley, Craig Hannah, Gail Lasiuk

Communication Committee

Craig Hannah,  Kim Heidinger, Lisa Shiffman (Skopein)

Annual Position Review Committee/Joint

Bob Jones, Craig Hannah, Gail Lasiuk

New Positions Committee/Joint

Craig Hannah, Bob Jones

Employee Assistance Program/Joint

Kathy Evans, Alternate Kim Heidinger

Occupational Health & Safety/Joint – Vacant

President’s Service Award Committee/Joint –Koreen Skjonsby

President’s Advisory on the Status of Women/Joint – Non active

Scope Review

Craig Hannah, Bob Jones

Negotiations Committee

Craig Hannah, Bob Jones, Ryan Klassen, Jeff Theis, Natalie Laing, CUPE National Rep. Ann Iwanchuk

Updated February 1, 2017