CUPE 1975 EXECUTIVE

Meetings with executive members must be arranged through the Union office by
emailing cupe1975@sasktel.net or by phoning the union office at (306) 966-7015.

 

Position             Name                          Email Address

President                  Craig Hannah       cupe1975president@gmail.com

1st Vice President     Bob Jones              bob.jones@usask.ca

2nd Vice President     Ryan Klassen         Klassen_ryan@live.com

Recording Secretary Natalie Laing          Nat_granger@hotmail.com

Treasurer                  Jeff Theis                 jtheis_ca@yahoo.com

Grievance Chair         Gail Lasiuk             gail.lasiuk@gmail.com

Clerical Rep.               Leanne Ooms        oomsy89@gmail.com

Clerical Rep.               Donna Smandych  donnasmandych@yahoo.ca

Clerical Rep.               Robin Lubaga        robin.lubaga@usask.ca

Clerical Rep.               vacant

Trades Rep.                 Braden Pound       braden.pound@gmail.com

Technician                  April Penner           aprilpenner@hotmail.com

Technician                 Cindy Toy              cricket555@live.com

Caretaker/BST Rep.   Erwin Marbella        erwinsmarbella22@yahoo.ca

Caretaker/BST Rep.    Vacant

Library                       Lisa Shiffman           lle128@mail.usask.ca

Food Services/Security   Vacant

Grounds/Herdsmen/      Vacant

Stock people/Horticulture

Student Representative   Sam Riendeau     samrr1717@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms        Jeff  Van De Voord

Trustees                      Shelly Armbruster, Jaime Provo, Mimma Messina

NAFBC                       Bob Jones, Craig Hannah, Jeff Theis

(Non-academic Fringe Benefits Committee)

Negotiators:      Craig Hannah, Bob Jones, Jeff Theis, Ryan Klassen, Natalie Laing

Administrative Assistant   Evelyn Wojcichowsky     cupe1975@sasktel.net           phone: 966-7015

CUPE National Representative Ann Iwanchuk     (Sits on Negotiations Team)

Updated December, 2018